Моб. ставки
5 000 руб.
2 500 руб.
500 руб.
Авансовая ставка

Линия на ставки футбол

Hong Kong. New Zealand. North Korea.

Northern Ireland. Papua New Guinea. Puerto Rico. San Marino. Saudi Arabia. South Africa. South America. South Korea. Sri Lanka. The Bahamas.


Trinidad and Tobago. United Kingdom. United States. Relegation-Promotion Play-off 1 Germany. Relegation-Promotion Play-off. Serie A 10 France. Ligue 1 10 Russia. Premier League 8 Russian Championship. Championship 1 England. League One 1 England.

League Two 1 Russia. Premier League. Statistics Round 1 Russia. Copa Santa Fe 1 Argentina. Queensland U20 3 Australia. FFA Cup 6 Australia. Queensland Australian Football League. Women 1 Australia. Queensland League 3 Austria. Amateur Cup 1 Austria. Bundesliga 6 Austria.

Bet slip insurance №{{id}}

Erste Liga 8 Austria. Landesliga 1 Austria. Women 1 Bangladesh. Premier League 5 Belarus Cup 1 Belarus. Premier League 2 Belgium. Amateur League 2 Belgium. Jupiler League 1 Bosnia and Herzegovina. Campeonato Brasileiro Serie A2. Women 3 Brazil. Campeonato Mineiro U20 1 Brazil. Copa do Brasil 4 Bulgaria. A PFG 2 Cameroon.

Elite One 1 Colombia. Categoria Primera A 4 Croatia. HNL 5 Croatia. HET liga 7 Denmark. DBU Jutland 12 Denmark. Division 5 7 Denmark. Superliga 4 Ecuador Cup 1 Egypt. Premier League 2 Estonia. Esiliiga 3 Estonia. Division 3 6 Finland. Veikkausliiga 6 Finland. Division 1 1 France. Ligue 2 1 Germany.

Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz 9 Germany. Regionalliga 1 Greece. Deild 6 Iceland. Second Division 1 Iceland. Women 1 India. Women 4 Ireland. Carlow League 1 Ireland. Division 1 5 Ireland. Leinster League 1 Ireland. Munster Senior League 3 Ireland. Noel Ryan Cup 1 Ireland. Campionato Nazionale Primavera 1 Italy. Lega Pro 5 Italy. Serie B 1 Italy. Serie D 2 Japan. J-League 9 Japan.

J-League Division 2 11 Japan. Super League 7 Kenya. Premier League 7 Latvia. Virsliga 2 Liberia. First Division 2 Lithuania.

A Liga 2 Lithuania. Women 1 Macau. Women 1 Mexico. IFA Premiership. Women 2 NM Cup 31 Norway.

Adeccoligaen 8 Norway. Eliteserien 5 Peru. Primera Division 9 Poland Championship. Liga 3 34 Portugal. Taca de Portugal 1 Romania. Liga 1 7 Romania. Liga 1. Women 3 Romania. Liga 2 8 Romanian Cup 1 Scotland. FA Cup 1 Scotland. Premier League 1 Senegal. League Cup 1 Serbian Cup 1 Slovakia. Corgon Liga 6 Slovakia. Liga 2 8 Slovakia.

Sell bet slip №{{betId}}

Liga 3 1 Slovenia. For true tennis fans, we offer a great selection of tennis markets, not just limited to main outcomes, handicaps, totals or sets score. With us, you can also place a bet on the winner of each game, on handicaps and total scores in each separate set, on the number of break points and other markets.

Just have a look at the numerous bets we offer today, study the odds, make your choice, place a bet on your favorite sport and feel the thrill watching a live match — and get your winnings of course! Bet on the outcomes of different sports events in multiples! Profit from multiple bets is several times higher than from regular bets on, say, boxing or football.

Let your knowledge become a source of income! Study the odds every day, always rely on your intuition and bet on the 1хСтавка website with confidence! Remember — Lady Luck favors the brave! Are you sure you want to continue on 1xstavka.

У Вас должен быть привязан номер телефона к счету в БК 1xBet. OOO "Bookmaker Pub" is grateful that you have chosen 1хСтавка and we wish you all the best in online betting!

To comply with the requirments of the legislation of Russia in respect of online betting and receiving the winnings you require to have a confirmed verified account with the Payment Processing Center for Online Betting TSUPIS. Теперь Вы можете пройти проверку окументов для интерактивных ставок. Желаем удачи! После проведения процедуры идентификации Вы можете начать делать интерактивные ставки.

Desktop apps 1xWin Betting app This app will make pre-match and in-play betting faster and save mobile data. Smartphone app Smartphone app The 1хСтавка app makes betting simpler and easier. Log in. Bet on Your National Team.

Antigua and Barbuda. Australia and Oceania. Bosnia and Herzegovina. Burkina Faso.

Congo Brazzaville. Congo Kinshasa. Costa Rica. Czech Republic. Dominican Republic. El Salvador. Faroe Islands. French Polynesia. Hong Kong. New Zealand. North Korea. Northern Ireland. Papua New Guinea. Puerto Rico. San Marino. Saudi Arabia. South Africa. South America. South Korea. Sri Lanka.